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Nghề Tuyển dụng _Khóa đòa tạo ngắn hạn_Buổi 09 recruitment

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<b>LIÊN HỆ:</b>

<b>BÙI ĐOÀN CHUNG </b>

<b><small>Phone: 0984 013 214 - 0948 013 214Email: </small></b>

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<b>1. Overall Online Market2. Facebook Advertising</b>

<b>NỘI DUNG BUỔI 3</b>

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<b>1. Overall Online Market2. Facebook Advertising</b>

<b>NỘI DUNG BUỔI 3</b>

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<b>1. Overall Online Market</b>

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<b>Engaged With Users Without Advertisement</b>

<b>1. Overall Online Market</b>

Facebook Community

Zalo Official Account

HR Site

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<b>GROUP</b>

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FANPAGE

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<b><small>GROUP IN FANPAGE</small></b>

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<b><small>ZALO OFFICIAL ACCOUNT</small></b>

<small>24</small>

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<b><small>LINKEDIN ACCOUNT</small></b>

<small>25</small>

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<b><small>LINKEDIN ACCOUNT</small></b>

<small>26</small>

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<b><small>LINKEDIN PAGES</small></b>

<small>27</small>

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Xây dựng đa kênh

#buidoanchung #chunghr #nghenhansuvietnam

#nghenhansuvn #nghetuyendung #HrHome #HRjob #HrFun #HrAcademy

THAM GIA NGHỀ NHÂN SỰ VIỆT NAM---

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<b>1. Overall Online Market2. Facebook Advertising</b>

<b>NỘI DUNG BUỔI 3</b>

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OVERALL FACEBOOK

CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES

TARGET AUDIENCE

AD FORMATS

PLAN & KPIs

OPTIMIZING USEFUL TIPS

<b>2. Facebook Advertising</b>

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<b>Facebook Overall</b>

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OVERALL FACEBOOK

CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES

TARGET AUDIENCE

AD FORMATS

PLAN & KPIs

OPTIMIZING USEFUL TIPS

<b>2. Facebook Advertising</b>

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<small>guide/image</small>

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OVERALL FACEBOOK

CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES

TARGET AUDIENCE

AD FORMATS

PLAN & KPIs

OPTIMIZING USEFUL TIPS

<b>2. Facebook Advertising</b>

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<b>Campaign Objectives</b>

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& out Facebook system

<b><small>Result Unit Cost</small></b>

<small>Cost per 1,000 Impression</small>

<small>Reach</small> <sub>Cost Per Reach</sub>

<b>Campaign Objectives</b>

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CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES

Consideration

• Delivery message to users and

encourage them to engage with us.<small>Traffic</small>

• Engagements include click to

website, comments, share, inbox.<small>Engagement</small>

• Suggestion for HR’s<small>App Install</small>

<small>Video View</small>

<small>Message Cost per Mess</small>

<b>Campaign Objectives</b>

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CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES

<small>CatalogueSaleStoreTraffic</small>

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Bài tập 1

Phác hoạ chân dung ứng viên của công ty bạn và share với mọi người

<b>Target Audience</b>

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<b>WHO?: Ứng viên của bạn là ai?WHAT? Ứng viên có nhu cầu gì?</b>

<b>WHY? Ứng viên mong đợi điều gì từ cơng ty?WHERE? Ứng viên đang ở đâu?</b>

<b>WHEN? Khi nào họ applyHOW? Apply như thế nào?How Many/How Much?</b>

<b>Target Audience</b>

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<b>New AUDIENCE</b>

<sup>• Lookalike audience have </sup><sub>to level 1% - 10%.</sub>

<small>• The more relevant targetaudience of level 1 is the best closest to the specific group createdbefore.</small>

<small>• The less relevant target</small>

<small>audience of level 10 is the most different to the specific group createdbefore.</small>

<b>Target Audience</b>

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<b>Target Audience</b>

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<small>• The less relevant target</small>

<small>audience of level 10 is the most different to the specific group createdbefore.</small>

<b>Target Audience</b>

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<small>before via ads</small>

<small>New users who you haven’t approached</small>

<b>Target Audience</b>

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<b>DATA BASE</b>

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<b>ADS FORMAT</b>

<b>SINGLE IMAGE</b>

<small>• Upload image or use Thumbnail from URL.• Get attention of users to exactly content.• Should include CTA ( Click to Message).• Dimension</small>

<small>• Square: 1000x1000 px</small>

<small>• Rectangle: 1200 x 628 px (horizon)• Rectangle: 640 x 960 px (vertical)</small>

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<b>ADS FORMAT</b>

MULTIPLE IMAGES

<small>• Give more options to users</small>

<small>• Should include information in each images• Should include CTA in post</small>

<small>• Dimension:</small>

<small>• Main image: 960x640 px (horizon)• Main image: 640xx960 px (vertical)• Square images: 800x800 px</small>

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• Quite transparent and custom for users’demand.

• Upto 10 cards.

• Always include Call to Action• Dimension: 800 x 800 px

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<b>ADS FORMAT</b>

<small>48</small>

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<b>ADS FORMAT</b>

<small>49</small>

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OVERALL FACEBOOK

CAMPAIGN OBJECTIVES

TARGET AUDIENCE

AD FORMATS

PLAN & KPIs

OPTIMIZING USEFUL TIPS

<b>2. Facebook Advertising</b>

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<small>CPL Cost per Lead</small>

<small>CPM Cost per 1,000 impression</small>

<small>CPR Cost per Reach</small>

<small>Ads Spent/Total Leads(Ads Spent/Total Impression) *</small>

<small>Depend on your kind of conversions</small>

<small>-information</small>

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<b>PAID CHANNELS</b>

We just assume that we just only one paid channel is Facebook

80% from paid channels = 50* 80% = 40 cases

• Engagements = total Cases/ Conversion Rate = 40/ 0.5% = 8,000• CPE = Budget /Total Engagements = 5,000,000 / 8,000 = 625 VND=> Control CPE under 625 vnd

<small>53</small>

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<small>• Cost is money</small>

You have to recruit 50 part-time employees in December

.

• Budget is 5 mil VND only for Facebook Ads• Best Result from Engagement Campaigns• CR = 0.5%

All Channels

Non Paid

<small>• Cost is time</small>

<small>• Manually approach• Approach from ads</small>

Paid Channels

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<b>NON -PAID</b>

<small>Fan page</small>

<small>LinkedConnectionGroup in</small>

<small>Fan page</small>

<small>HR sites</small>

<small>52</small>

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<small>Always put the URL at the top of copiesAlways include CTA in your post</small>

<small>Generate creative banners</small>

<small>Always leave your contact in the postInclude the timing recruitments</small>

<b>Optimize useful tips</b>

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<small>Limit your potential Reach approximately from 200K to 500K</small>

<small>Using exclude </small>

<small>audience to remove users who have </small>

<small>already converted by you</small>

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Record Campaign Results

Compare results with the previouscampaigns

Do a benchmark from your ends

Define your users’ insight

<b>Optimize useful tips</b>

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